top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNathan Pullan

Instagram Setup

Updated: May 1, 2020

Over the past few weeks I've been looking at social media platforms and their uses in reaching a wide audience and getting my name out there. Having had portfolio reviews with Katy Hundertmark and Tighe Devlin both asked our names and website details/ Instagram handles in order to look at some more of our work and to keep an eye on current work were producing.


I decided to set up a purely photography based Instagram separate from my personal one. Having this set up allows me to showcase my work to people like Katy and Tighe and also to a large audience that could potentially see my images. The content I put on there is a mixture of project work and some personal images I have taken.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Alec Soth Niagara

Over the 3 years of University we have had the pleasure of looking at a vast amount o photographers and a variety of different work. One of my favourite bodies of work I have came across is 'Niagara'

Home Based Photographers

Due to the Covid-19 outbreak it has challenged the way in which we work, it has limited and restricted what we are capable of shooting. Having to find new methods of working due to these restrictions

bottom of page