top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNathan Pullan

4924 Shoot 2

Updated: May 1, 2020

For my second shoot I wanted to focus more on the store itself and the measures put in place to protect the staff and the customers. Having looked back on the images I found a few to be a little too on the nose and it was too obvious what the images were trying to say. I have tried to be a little more creative with the images by using the two metre markings to create shapes and using shadows outside to add different dimensions to the images.


I found it very easy to fall in to the trap of taking obvious images that you would expect to see, so trying to be a little bit more creative and adding my photographic style became extremely important during the shoot.
















1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Alec Soth Niagara

Over the 3 years of University we have had the pleasure of looking at a vast amount o photographers and a variety of different work. One of my favourite bodies of work I have came across is 'Niagara'

Home Based Photographers

Due to the Covid-19 outbreak it has challenged the way in which we work, it has limited and restricted what we are capable of shooting. Having to find new methods of working due to these restrictions

bottom of page